Knights of Hell Trilogy

Meet Zeke KNightSexy, contemporary MC romance series

Sinful (book 1) – coming July 1st!


“I don’t do good girls. And you, Grace, are definitely a good girl.” 

First book in the intense, sexy and fast-paced biker romance series!

Grace Burton can’t stop spying on her neighbour. She knows the stranger is part of a motorcycle club. She knows he’s dangerous and forbidden, but that’s what makes him oh so tempting. But when bookstore owner, Grace is catapulted into Zeke’s orbit, the tension between them reaches melting point. She can’t deny her attraction to the sexy, arrogant biker. There is only one problem—Zeke doesn’t do “good girls” and there is nothing bad about Grace.

As President of the Knights of Hell MC, Zeke Knight has a world of responsibility on his shoulders. Moving his club into legitimate business is taking its toll. Despite the fact he can’t keep his eyes off his Grace, he doesn’t have time for the feisty, curvy brunette next door. She’s everything he doesn’t want—prissy, sweet and complicated. Unable to deny the rising chemistry between them, Zeke gives into temptation, hoping one night with her will be enough to get her out of his system.

As the flames between them begin to burn, Zeke and Grace are drawn into a lethal situation that could shatter their fragile relationship and have deadly consequences for their future…
Grace and Zeke’s story continues in:
Taken (book 2) – release date Sept 2020
Possession (book 3) – release date Nov 2020