Scarlett Sanderson.com

Welcome friends! You have found the website of Scarlett Sanderson, erotic romance author.

Thank you for entering my world of erotic romance and happily ever afters.

I hope you enjoy the journey.


Complete Mission Pleasure series available on Amazon NOW!

Copy of Scarlett Sanderson.com (1)

 Available at Amazon.com | Amazon.co.uk

Also available FREE on


Paperback coming soon!